International Academic Representatives

-

The "International Academic Representatives" (RINT) are teachers nominated by the Director of the Unit and appointed by the Rector to meet the international demands of each Academic Unit.

-

So you can easily clarify their exchange of questions, we list below the teacher of your unit so you can contact him if you have any questions regarding academic things.

FAU - School of Architecture and Urban Planning -Prof. Charles de Castro Vincent - coordenador.internacional.fau@mackenzie.br  

FD - School of Law - Prof. Pedro Buck Avelino - pedro.avelino@mackenzie.br  . internacional.fdir@mackenzie.br

FCI - School of Computing and Information Technology Prof. Arnaldo Rabello de Aguia Filho  - arnaldo.aguiar@mackenzie.br

 

CEFT - Education, Philosophy and Theology Center - Profa. Mary Rosane Ceroni - mary.ceroni@mackenzie.br 

 

 

CCBS - Life and Health Sciences Center - Profa. Juliana Masami Morimoto juliana.morimoto@mackenzie.br

 

 

 

 

CCL - Communication, Languages and Literature Center - Prof. Thiago Mori Leite - thiago.leite@mackenzie.br

 

 

CCSA - Social and Applied Sciences - Profa. Liliane Cristina Segura liliane.segura@mackenzie.br; ccsa.internacionalizacao@mackenzie.br

 

 

EE - School of Engineering - Prof. Thiago da Cruz Canevari - thiago.canevari@mackenzie.br

 

Campinas Campus - Profa. Suelene Silva Mammana campinas.internacional@mackenzie.br